IQAC ,KAMRUP COLLEGE,CHAMATA

1.	Dr. Debendra Kumar Bezbaruah	Chairperson IQAC, Principal Kamrup College, Chamata
2.	Dr. Kabita Choudhury	Coordinator/ Associate professor & HoD, Education
3.	Dr. Subodh Kr. Mishra Bhagawati	Members (Teachers) IQAC, Sr. Assistant professor, Sanskrit
4.	Dr. Biswajit Das	Members (Teachers) IQAC, Sr. Assistant professor, Economics
5.	Dr. Bhaben Kakati	Members (Teachers) IQAC, Sr. Assistant professor, Pol. Science
6.	Dr. Baijayanti Bhattacharyya	Members (Teachers) IQAC, Sr. Assistant professor, Philosophy
7.	Dr. Bhabendra Nath Pathak	Members (Management) IQAC, G.B. President
8.	Circle Officer, Paschim Nalbari Circle Chamata	Administrative Officer
9.	Mr. Lohit Talukdar	Librarian, Adminitrative Officer
10.	Mr. Binod Ch. Talukdar, Head Assistant	Administrative Officer
11.	Dr. Gunabhiram Sarma	Local Society Nominee
12.	Dr. Bibhutilochan Sarma	Assistant Professor,Dept. of Assamese Bodoland University,Alumni
13.	Dipankar Barman	General Secretary, Student' Union, KCC
14.	Mr. Dhrubajyoti Sarma	Industrialist
15.	Ramen Choudhury	Guardian Member,
16.	Mr. Jiten Sarma	Stake Holder
17.	Dr. Jayanta Das	Trust Nominee